Three Varesine Valleys - 20/08/2013

The Three Varesine Valleys is a historical race that takes place since 1919, every year in August, in the province of Varese. Among the various editions, took turns on the podium international and renowned cyclists as Bartali, Coppi, Magni, Motta, Moser, Saronni and Bugno.

The Three Varesine Valleys, organized by the Cycling Club Alfredo Binda, is the more beloved race by Varese’s sportsmen and over the years has touched with its route, all the province of Varese, from Angera to Besozzo, from Varese to Casale Litta, from Gallarate to Cuvio and from Malnate to Sesto Calende.

The Three Varesine Valleys is the opening test of the Trittico Lombardia Region and is configured as one of the most important races for the UCI Calendar.
Alongside this event is the Little Three Valleys, dedicated to the Juniors category and the Varesine Valleys Grand Prix dedicated to mountain biking.

The next round of the Three Varesine Valleys is scheduled for the 20th of August 2013.

Comments are closed.